Contact Us

Trading Hours

Monday-Friday 12pm GMT/7am EST to 10pm GMT/5pm EST.

Assistance

Our product specialists are available to assist you as needed from 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. EST, so please let us know how we can help.

Call/Email

Sales : sales@candeal.com
Support : support@candeal.com
Toll Free : +1.866.422.6332

Calendar

Address

CanDeal
50 Bay Street, Suite 1200
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z8