Contact Us

CanDeal has three offices in North America to service the needs of both our clients and dealers. Our sales and support team is comprised of product specialists who are available to assist you on demand from 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. EST. Given our years of industry experience we understand your workflow and are always available to help. Let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Sales: sales@candeal.com
Support: support@candeal.com
Toll free: +1.866.422.6332

Holiday Hours as per the reccommendations of the IIAC:

New Year's Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Friday, December 30, 2016 CLOSED Friday, January 1, 2016

Family Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Friday, February 12, 2016 CLOSED Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Thursday, March 24, 2016 CLOSED Friday, March 25, 2016

Victoria Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Friday, May 20, 2016 CLOSED Monday, May 23, 2016

Canada Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Thursday, June 30, 2016 CLOSED Friday, July 1, 2016

Civic Holiday
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Friday, July 29, 2016 CLOSED Monday, August 1, 2016

Labour Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Friday, September 2, 2016 CLOSED Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Friday, October 7, 2016 CLOSED Monday, October 10, 2016

Remembrance Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Thursday, November 10, 2016 CLOSED Friday, November 11, 2016

Christmas Day
Early Close (1:00 pm ET.) Friday, December 23, 2016 CLOSED Monday, December 26, 2016

Boxing Day
CLOSED Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Offices:

  • Toronto Office
    152 King St. East, Suite 400
    Toronto, ON M5A 1J3
    Canada
    Phone: +1.416.814.7831
    Fax: +1.416.814.7840
    View on Google Maps

  • Montreal Office
    1000 de la Gauchetiere West, Suite 2400
    Montreal, Qc H3B 4W5
    Canada
    Phone: +1.514.448.5028
    Fax: +1.514.448.5101
    View on Google Maps

  • St. Louis Office
    231 S. Bemiston Avenue, Suite 800
    St. Louis, MO 63105
    USA
    Phone: +1.314.854.1324
    Fax: +1.314.854.9118
    View on Google Maps